Settings
This page describes how to manage team members/users and notifications.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
This page describes how to manage team members/users and notifications.
In this section, the client can see their Company name and Partner ID, configure email notifications, and review the Terms of Service.

By clicking this button, the notification settings can be found

There are multiple categories of email notifications. You can choose which one to receive.

Choosing the right notification is enough. The setting will be automatically changed.
There are two available roles: Owner and Member.
Each role has different permissions.
Only owners can manage users (add, edit, or delete) and can perform number migration.
In the Settings section, click Invite user

Fill in the Email and Full Name, and choose the role. Click Send Invite.
The invited user will receive an email to accept and create a password.
In the Settings section, click on the user.

It is possible to update the role or delete the user. Both options are available only for owners.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?